F1 2014 pre-season testing schedule
By thisisf1 On 1 Jan, 2014 At 07:04 PM | Categorized As 2014 F1, 2014 F1 Pre-season testing, Latest F1 News | With 0 Comments

Start, 2013 Bahrain Grand Prix, Bahrain International Circuit,2014 Formula One Winter Testing, Jerez and Bahrain with tyres test at Barcelona, Silverstone, and Abu Dhabi.

All 11 F1 teams have come up with a provisional test schedule for 2014 that includes two sessions in Europe and two in the Middle East.

This season Testing having agreed to three four-day tests the teams had to wait for the race calendar to emerge before focusing on when the tests could be slotted in.

F1 2014 pre-season testing schedule

Date Venue
28 Jan, Tuesday Jerez
29 Jan, Wednesday Jerez
30 Jan, Thursday Jerez
31 Jan, Friday Jerez
19 Feb, Wednesday Bahrain
20 Feb, Thursday Bahrain
21 Feb, Friday Bahrain
22 Feb, Saturday Bahrain
27 Feb, Thursday Bahrain
28 Feb, Friday Bahrain
1 Mar, Saturday Bahrain
2 Mar, Sunday Bahrain