F1 top news

Race Results: F1 2014 Malaysian GP

1Lewis HamiltonMercedes1:45.3901:40:25.9742
2Nico RosbergMercedes1:48.27017.3002
3Sebastian VettelRed Bull1:44.89924.53
4Fernando AlonsoFerrari1:45.66335.93
5Nico HulkenbergForce India1:48.60447.02
6Jenson ButtonMcLaren1:47.08683.43
7Felipe MassaWilliams1:46.95084.73
8Valtteri BottasWilliams1:47.03085.13
9Kevin MagnussenMcLaren1:49.665108.82
10Daniil KvyatToro Rosso1:50.986135.73
11Romain GrosjeanLotus1:49.006137.84
12Kimi RaikkonenFerrari1:48.819137.93
13Kamui KobayashiCaterham1:51.848177.92
14Marcus EricssonCaterham1:51.624229.53
15Max ChiltonMarussia1:48.964229.63
RPastor MaldonadoLotusRETIRED1 lap1
RAdrian SutilSauberRETIRED4 laps2
RDaniel RicciardoRed BullRETIRED9 laps5
RJules BianchiMarussiaRETIRED19 laps2
REsteban GutierrezSauberRETIRED33 laps3
RJean-Eric VergneToro RossoRETIRED47 laps4
RSergio PerezForce IndiaRETIRED47 laps1

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top